Advent Calendar

Question
Date Setter Winner
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec Lor
Mon 02 Dec Soph
Tue 03 Dec Nicky
Wed 04 Dec Simon
Thu 05 Dec Lor
Fri 06 Dec Jules
Sat 07 Dec Lor
Sun 08 Dec Soph
Mon 09 Dec Nicky
Tue 10 Dec Simon
Wed 11 Dec Rob
Thu 12 Dec Jules
Fri 13 Dec Lor
Sat 14 Dec Soph
Sun 15 Dec Nicky
Mon 16 Dec Simon
Tue 17 Dec Rob
Wed 18 Dec Jules
Thu 19 Dec Lor
Fri 20 Dec Soph
Sat 21 Dec Nicky
Sun 22 Dec Simon
Mon 23 Dec Rob
Tue 24 Dec Jules