Dressage (08 Oct 22)

Saturday 8th October 2022
Ravensbrook Farm, Brinkworth Road, Minety SN16 9RJ

PLEASE READ THE INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY- the event will be run in accordance with the current rules relating to COVID-19

Anyone who has symptoms of COVID-19 or has someone in their household who develops symptoms prior to the competition must not attend and your money will be transferred to another date.

CLASSES    (NOTE:  All tests are in short arena 20m x 40m)

CLASS 1.  BD Intro C (2016)

CLASS 2. BD Prelim 14 ( 2006)

CLASS 3. BD Novice 24 (2010) / Elementary 44 (2002) / Medium 63 (2002)

CLASS 4. Freestyle to Music (FSM). Pick your own test from Intro, Prelim, or Novice (all 2016) in 20m x 40m arena

In classes 3 and 4, you may enter more than one test, but it will be scored on percentage basis with the highest mark winning. If you do the same test twice, only the highest score will be counted.

Rosettes to 6th Place

To be held on a 20m x 40m all weather arena.

Entries close: via website only, Monday 3rd October. – NO EXCEPTIONS.

Entry fees must be made at same time as entry – by bank transfer /or Bacs – NO EXCEPTIONS, no refunds except on presentation of Vet cert.

Times will be posted up onto the website on Thursday 6th October.

The club relies on the goodwill of volunteers to run these events which makes it essential that entries and payments are made on time so that pre-event work can be carried out and the event itself can be run safely.

Event Secretary: Kathryn Tudor email: katytudornwsc@yahoo.co.uk

Entry Fees: £12 Members / £14 Non members

**To enter this event just complete the form below**

CLASS 1. Intro C (2016)
Heather Muir – Phoenix
Leah Pritchard – Lara

CLASS 2. Prelim 14 (2006)
Heather Muir – Phoenix
Chris Lawless – Bean

CLASS 3. Novice 24 (2010)
Chris Lawless – Bean
CLASS 3. Elem 44 (2002)
CLASS 3. Medium 63 (2002) 

CLASS 4. Freestyle to Music (2016) Intro
CLASS 4. Freestyle to Music (2016) Prelim
CLASS 4. Freestyle to Music (2016) Novice

Please Note: In the interests of safety, there is a No Smoking Policy at Ravensbrook Farm.


* Denotes NWSC Members

** To enter this event just complete the form below **

Class to Enter

Please ensure payment is made at same time as booking form is submitted, see bank details below.

Account : NWSC
Sort Code : 30-98-41
Account : 01832809

Please use your name as the reference for the payment online and please confirm your payment by emailing: rita@dockeraccounts.co.uk

Check back to this page for results after the event – Good Luck !